Home » Art » For My Dream Wedding

For My Dream Wedding


Three Trees Bindery is a small bookbinding studio specializing in unique handmade journals, wood books, and custom wedding guest books. This wedding guest book is my favorite pick for rustic outdoor weddings, and just made for this wedding season!
 

Sometimes I wish I could go back and get married again, not because I would marry someone else, but because I missed out on the handmade wedding craze by just a few years. Oh I tried, but I got married just two months after graduating from college and right between an internship and starting a new job. There was just no time for making anything, well I made our guest’s gifts. But wedding’s now are just so much more personal. These are just a few of the wonderful selections that I have fallen in love with, and plan to use for our vow renewal.

 
Jaden Rai is a wonderful Etsy shop, inspired by nature, with original farmhouse wedding decor. I had trouble picking just one item from their shop and if I was to renew my wedding vows, their work would definitely be featured all over my wedding. I love their heavy use of birch bark!
 
 
Bragging Bags  features Morgann Hill Designs, her signature collection is rustic chic, and everything you need for a rustic outdoor wedding! Even better she can customize her work for your wedding!
Leave a Reply

