Home » About Me » Some Images From My Workbench

Some Images From My Workbench


Quartz Briolette Earrings

I’ve been working on my photography for my Etsy site, and this weeks shot’s came out really, really well. I don’t use any lights, and have minimal set up, just a side table and some stones. All of my post production is done in my beloved Photoshop CS 5. I’ve come a long way since the early days of my Etsy shop, so I thought I would share a few of the more successful images from this week with you. As always you can find my work at One Loom Studio.

Citrine Briolette Earrings

Peridot Briolette Earrings

My New Honey Comb 8 mm Wedding Ring in Silver

Leave a Reply

