Home » Etsy » Missing New England Snow

Missing New England Snow


I really miss New England in the winter.  The frost on the grass, icicles hanging from the trees, and the cold endless ocean spilling out before you.  When Rich and I first met we would spend hours in the car talking and watching the waves roll in on Horse-neck Beach. These beautiful treasuries brought me right back there to a cold crisp beach in Massachusetts.

When You Wish Upon a Starfish
Curated By: gbbox
Featuring The Work Of: WheretheGrassisGreen, LandlockedMermaids, erinf115, thedirtyhousewife, norsola, deniselaff, artistinthearctic, jamesoliver, lucysnowephotography, shoresidechic, beachgrasscottage, Broadarrows, piscesandfishes, Mymothersgarden, 2212jewelry, ellemoss

Woodland For Her
Curated By: aandboriginals
Featuring The Work Of: monkeyandsquirrel, OliveandRuby, woodponddesigns, justmare, CharmedByKaren, laylaloustudio, lillybonbon, silasstubbs, floodplainstudio, CreoleSha, DollfaceDeVille, cottonbirddesigns, blockpartypress, MonicaMarks, Folk, firstkiss
Ocean Dreams
Curated By: KnitFrekkles
Featuring The Work Of: LolasRoom, GlitzGlitter, polkadotsandblooms, redhotpottery. Hindsvik, SeaPinks, BeadFrenZ, seaoats, postroadvintage, TheBlackSpotBooks, littlebugjewelry, FlashForward, MilesOfLight, merriweathercouncil, missouribendstudio, kitchenfairies
Forgot me knot…
Curated By: Fnine
Featuring The Work Of: rosetung, chicchoices, saralagace, aylla, junghwa, Yokoo, PaperPhine,   nitca, Kainkain, TheShabbyChicCottage, coolershop, BROOKLYNrehab, tammygravina, twovegangirls, COTTONSPACESHIP, reginacmoore
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!
Curated By: EllaScottJewels
Featuring The Work Of: triesteprusso, 42things, michelemaule, MintyFreshFusions, paperdragonfly, LostAndFawned, LoveandKnit, RustBeltThreads, thehouseofhemp, humboldtstreet, sealmaiden, CactusAndOlive, CreaShines, opheliasapothecary, arjunajewelry, woolybaby

15 thoughts on “Missing New England Snow

  1. I lived in South Carolina for a time and I’ll bet you are missing your New England winters about now! I came to South Dakota from Florida five years ago and am still adjusting to a midwest winter….these beautiful treasuries capture a northern winter…all so beautiful! Thanks for choosing one that features my work as well (MissouriBendStudio in KnitFrekkles)…Cheers!
    Patti

  2. I spent my high school years living in New England; and there is nothing like the gorgeous New England snow fall. I miss it too. Thank you very much for featuring my sparkle starfish bottle on your blog. I am so happy it has lead me here . . . Please come and visit me over at Vintage is for Lovers. Happy Holidays! Samantha

  3. Wow!! What a stunning collection of fabulous artists! You really put a lot of work into this and it is very greatly appreciated. Thank you so much Jessica, what a great blog!

  4. Beautiful collection of treasuries. Thank you for including my little collection, I was really pleased with how everything looked. 🙂

  5. Dear gbbox, I am honoured to be a part of your blog! FABULOUS! Great collections!!!
    Thank you for including my Treasury list!
    Take care, Gunita

    Thank you SO much!!!
    I’m so excited! YAY!!!
    I’ve always wanted to be in a blog…..you made me smile today!

    FABULOUS!
    Great collections!!!

    Happy Holidays
    gbbox
    Gunita

  6. these are all wonderful! i had no idea my little moose hook was in the “woodland for her” treasury. so stoked 🙂 thank you tons for featuring it and all the others.

Leave a Reply

