Home » Etsy » I’m Honored

I’m Honored


There are times when your happy to have your work stand alone, and then there are time when someone takes your work, and makes with it something so much better then you could have ever dreamed. In the last few weeks it seems as though the amount of treasury’s being made on Etsy has more then quadrupled, but the quality is far and away better then I could have imagined. I am honored to be included with these amazing artist in these remarkable holiday treasuries.

The Autumn Blues…
Curatet By: toriska
Featuring The Work Of:  SimpleHearted, NomadicNotebook, phydeaux, beautyspot, kurush, Raceytay, AcornAlleyDesigns, SnipSnap, lottahelleberg, FabulousFabulous, MADART, yorktownroad, OneLoomStudio, cayennepeppy, JenSanCandles, mychristmastree

Lilac & Honey – Gifts For Her Under $50
Curated By: DreamingStarPhoto
Featuring The Work Of: cassieart, SRdesign, DreamingStarPhoto, OneLoomStudio, dreamingstardust, Briole, sande74, creativityjewellery, JadieCakes, SherriConley, JarosDesigns, TheWhirlwind, AmeliaKayPhotography, corporanglass, thechicpea

Gifts For Him – Cyber Mondays Gift Guide Your Man
Curated By: DeLoopVintages
Featuring The Work Of: malam, peaseblossomstudio, ShebboDesign, Lilley, mediumcontrol, sTuckintheCoop, Xenotees, woodtec, BonnieBath, birdhousedesigns, KEScarvings, OneLoomStudio, rabbitstop, KHPens, amodernphilosophy, jennilu33
Winter Stars and Stripes
Curated By: KandiceInWonderland
Featuring The Work Of: timor, Minxshop, piprobins, they, natalya1905, Raceytay, nancywallisdesigns, ThisYearsGirl, tinahdee, MJOriginalsLLC, OneLoomStudio, SchickiMickis, corporanglass, SmallEarthVintage, Morrgan, PopsicleDesigns

A Green Woodland Christmas
Curated By: Splurge
Featuring The Work Of: Tinged, OneLoomStudio, dearjes, angeldogdesigns, joyelizabethceramics, SweetlyFallen, BellaMiaDesign, NHWoodscreations, JoyMerrymanPaperie, dreamchildstudio, WarmCountryMeadows, 42things, OffTheHooks, TwigsandBlossoms, looploft, SpaGoddess

Yellow and Gray: Always Awesome Together
Curated By: buttonsoupjewelry
Featuring The Work Of: girlsavage, girlsavage, RobbieMoto, GoodFlorist, fuzzylogicfelt, OwlNaturals, HighlandHandmades, TwoPoodlePrints, Britgaldesigns, Iovelycrochet, SheIsCraftingMyDoom, atouchofstardust, mojospa, jenster76, meghanburch, Appleandivy

Natural Life
Curated By: birsc
Featuring The Work Of: BugUnderGlass, plumprettysugar, secedes, custombybernolli, nicholasandfelice, WoodlandBelle, seragun, earthworx, mexchic, nihanatakan, myknittingworld, roundhousejewelry, naturefavors, maddyandme, RedOnionWoodworks, OneLoomStudio

Hit Them Where They Live!
Curated By: wintergarden
Featuring The Work Of: essentialchanges, VitalTemptation, JanPalomboDesign, karlita, SeptemberHouse, faraharia, iragranteco, galit, Balanced, OneLoomStudio, grandhorse, iheartfink, fantasyworldheroes, ovbrant, TheRubyNeedle, Olaladesign

What He Wants
Curated By: 88editions
Featuring The Work Of: UnderReconstruction, WashableArt, BatwingsBattleaxes, toybreaker, jboston, NanaMontana, VintageScraps, OneLoomStudio, nicolehill, OfTheFountain, DanielHeywood, dodelinedesign, Jackglass, ara133photography,  metalicious, MiCasaBella

30 thoughts on “I’m Honored

  1. Oh wow
    Yes, you have scored great treasuries Big Time
    Congrats! You have to have quality product and presentation to play.

    Personally, I’m new at etsy and have quickly become addicted to creating treasuries… any advice?
    By the volume and quality I’m seeing, I’m guessing you are all hooked like me.
    As an artist, this is turning out to be a quick cyber collage exercise that I just can’t stop

    I’d ask for serious help if I wasn’t discovering so many great creators—makes me feel part of the human collective!

    • Hey Kelly, I’m just like you, hooked on making Treasuries. The last few days being at my in laws house WITHOUT my computer I was going nuts. I feel like curating is an amazing artistic challenge, searching out your items, picking a theme, it’s just so much fun! I usually start a treasury by picking a theme and colors and go from there. I will say I’ve been known to spend all day on one treasury, slowly perfecting it. I just really wish there was an ipad treasury app, it would be great to work on them on the go.

      Thank you everyone for stopping by my little corner of the web; it makes it all worth it!

  2. Great Collections! When I originally saw the “What He Wants” treasury I showed it to my wife – there are at least 5 items in that treasury that I want! Thank you for including this treasury in your round-up!

Leave a Reply

