Home » About Me » Check Out One Loom Studio Fantastic Fine Silver Jewelry

Check Out One Loom Studio Fantastic Fine Silver Jewelry


Well its been a crazy week and I know that I’ve been posting much less than usual, but it’s been for a really good reason. I’ve been spending every day for the last two weeks photographing, then editing and listing new work.  Like I keep telling Rich people can’t buy it, if it isn’t listed. I’m hoping to be caught up by Tuesday so please be patient I promise The Painted Rabbit will be back to itself in no time at all.

Check out One Loom Studio

See more after the break:

Until then please come and look through all of the wonderful new pieces at One Loom Studio. Each piece is hand sculpted and polished by me out of Art Clay, and then fired to create a solid piece of fine silver. I love working in this medium because, it takes fine silver that would have been waste from photo development and turns it into a clay. The clay holds its silver particles between binders, when fired the binders burn off, and your left with solid recycled fine silver.  I work primarily by casting leaves which I grow in my organic garden in Art Clay Silver, then I polish and work them into unusual and one of a kind pieces of jewelry.

2 thoughts on “Check Out One Loom Studio Fantastic Fine Silver Jewelry

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Check Out One Loom Studio Fantastic Fine Silver Jewelry | The Painted Rabbit -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

