Home » Crafts » Finally Packaging

Finally Packaging




My packaging is made with sustainable gift boxes.

I’ve been working on the packaging for my fine silver jewelry on and off for the last few months, but frankly graphic design is so not my thing. So after a little bugging I got Rich to look at it, he whipped this right out even though the only parameters I gave him was that I wanted it to be bright, colorful, and special. I’ll be adding these wonderful labels to my chocolate gift boxes. An added bonus, the material of the craft box’s and there cotton batting are made from recycled materials. I’m also starting to include a free gift with purchase, a pretty flower bobby pin.

See more after the break:

3 thoughts on “Finally Packaging

Leave a Reply

