Home » Art » Grasshopper Strikes Pose – Wallpaper

Grasshopper Strikes Pose – Wallpaper


Going through the pictures that my husband Rich took at Biltmore, I became quite captivated by this little grasshopper. He seems to be posing and even has a bit of that ANTM attitude, I don’t know about you but I see a hint of a smize there. I cropped it to fit just right on your computer screen and I hope you get as much enjoyment out of it that I did!

You can follow Rich on twitter @ rrobinson81
you can also follow this blog on twitter @ OneLoomStudio

Grasshopper Wallpaper 1440x960

Grasshopper Wallpaper 1440×960

Grasshopper Wallpaper 1024x768

Grasshopper Wallpaper 1024×768

One thought on “Grasshopper Strikes Pose – Wallpaper

Leave a Reply

